Parish Staff




Ba Christmas25mjm
Rev. Jorge Hernandez
Pastor
frjorge@sjbcatholicchurch.org


Fr Richard
Rev. Richard Juzix
Parochial Vicar
rjuzix@sjbcatholicchurch.org
Downey Barbara Downey
Business Manager
bdowney@sjbcatholicchurch.org
Mary Mary Jenck
Parish Secretary
parishoffice@sjbcatholicchurch.org
Raschio Pat Raschio
Pastoral Associate
pat.raschio@gmail.co
Jessica Pic Jessica Crenshaw
RE Coordinator
jcrenshaw@sjbcatholicchurch.org
Tim
Youth Ministry Coordinator
Tim Kluge
tkluge@sjbcatholicchurch.org

Miller Randy Miller
Maintenance
rmiller@sjbcatholicchurch.org
Allen Libbie Allen
Development Director
lallen@sjbcatholicchurch.org
John2 John Payne
Care Ministry Coordinator and
Music Ministry Coordinator
makebeautifulmusic@gmail.com





Amparo (2) Amparo Piedrahita
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
apiedrahita@sjbcatholicchurch.org